Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blanca Mendoza

Blanca Mendoza

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Mendoza
"Denisse was amazing, always a pleasure handling my auto and renters policies with her, 100 percent."
Profile photo of Buloze Tantine

Buloze Tantine

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buloze Tantine
"Denise, my name Buloze Tantine; she is awesome handling my policy"
Profile photo of Camila Amelia

Camila Amelia

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camila Amelia
"I am very pleased with the customer service. Shane helped me with my car and renters insurance and helped me out a bunch! He is the man for the job !!"
Profile photo of Elvin cruz Poneda

Elvin cruz Poneda

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvin cruz Poneda
"Thank you Denisse for helping me with my insurance; always a pleasure speaking to you- I recommend this agency!!!"
Profile photo of Tip Phosri

Tip Phosri

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tip Phosri
"Alicia was very helpful."
Profile photo of Nancy Chavies

Nancy Chavies

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Chavies
"Shane is a great person with great character. He is very trustworthy and provides excellent customer service. Shane has made the process of dealing with insurance so easy and made recommendations that no other agent had ever suggested saving me money. Shane really cares about each person and listens. I would highly recommend Shane to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Ryan D Rayburn

Ryan D Rayburn

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan D Rayburn
"Shane is one of the very best! I’ve had the privilege of learning so much under his leadership while I was in Texas. Very grateful for that time."
Profile photo of Michael J. Shay

Michael J. Shay

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael J. Shay
"I've been insured by State Farm for three years now. I am pleased with the level of customer service I received here. The rates are quite reasonable. Working with them feels like family. I highly recommend Shane Rogers State Farm. Alba Cruz sold me my policy and she is still there. Consider giving them a call to not only check their rates but to experience a level of customer service that is so rare to find these days."
Profile photo of Tony Diaz

Tony Diaz

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Diaz
"(Translated by Google) I am delighted with Denisse's service, she has helped me in a super concrete and fast way. I recommend STATEFARM 100% (Original) Estoy encantada con el servicio de Denisse me ha ayudado de una manera super concreta y rápida . Recomiendo a STATEFARM al 100%"
Profile photo of Vicky Gordon

Vicky Gordon

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Gordon
"Very very helpful Denisse"
Profile photo of Habib Afghan

Habib Afghan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Habib Afghan
"5 stars for Denisse"
Profile photo of Andrea Cuellar

Andrea Cuellar

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Cuellar
"Great service I recommend you to visit this office, they will focus on protecting what is most important Family !!"
Profile photo of Alison Labrador

Alison Labrador

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Labrador
"Working with Shane Rogers has been a wonderful experience. He was with me every step of the insurance process. Every call and email were promptly answered. I never had to wait for assistance. To anyone looking for life, auto or home insurance I would highly recommend Shane and his team at State Farm. Thanks from a totally satisfied client."
Profile photo of Moises Ayala

Moises Ayala

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Ayala
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service from Alicia. Very helpful, polite and generally pleasant to talk to. Especially patient with all the questions I have. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente de Alicia. Muy servicial, educada y en general agradable para hablar. Especialmente paciente con todas las preguntas que yo tenga."
Profile photo of Aimal khan zakhelwall

Aimal khan zakhelwall

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimal khan zakhelwall
"Exactly the most professional and full of love attitude I have feel during our meeting here with."
Profile photo of joshua guzman

joshua guzman

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua guzman
"Denisse was awesome at handling my account, she was referred to us by my brother and she did not disappoint! I recommend her a 100%!!!"
Profile photo of Martha Iliana Marroquin

Martha Iliana Marroquin

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Iliana Marroquin
"Alba Cruz is the best agent. She always responds in a quickly and professional manner and she has the best solution for my particular needs. Excellent Service !!"
Profile photo of Muhammad Khan

Muhammad Khan

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Khan
"Excellent work by staff"
Profile photo of Karina Baimuldina

Karina Baimuldina

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Baimuldina
"I recommend State Farm, our lives, property and cars are insured) Very sweet Denisse."
Profile photo of Carmen Ayala

Carmen Ayala

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Ayala
"(Translated by Google) I would like to congratulate Ms. Alicia for her excellent customer service. She is a very kind, professional and friendly young woman. He is the one I can always count on if I have any concerns with my insurance. (Original) Me gustaría felicitar a la Sra. Alicia por su excelente servicio al cliente. Es una joven muy amable, profesional y amigable. Es con quien siempre puedo contar si tengo alguna inquietud con mi seguro."
Profile photo of Saul Palacios

Saul Palacios

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Palacios
"I highly recommend Alba Cruz, a very kind person who made my insurance policies what I was looking for, thank you Alba."
Profile photo of Celine Pho

Celine Pho

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celine Pho
"Ms. Denise was awesome at assisting me with my claim, thanks Denise!"
Profile photo of yaqoob khostai

yaqoob khostai

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yaqoob khostai
"Judy is very excellent woman so she has a lot of experience and she gave me a lot of information, thank you again"
Profile photo of Beautiful “Ladybug” Queen

Beautiful “Ladybug” Queen

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beautiful “Ladybug” Queen
"Listen to me please, when I tell you Alicia is the BEST. Every single time I call you have an answer and if she's not 100% she always ask me to allow her a few moments to get the answer. And she NEVER disappoint. I am so glad I switch to Shane Roger's office. I'm big on customer service no matter what. An Alicia is top tier. BJFAJUKE"
Profile photo of Hamida Samadee

Hamida Samadee

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamida Samadee
"Denise was great assisting me with my insurance and Drive Safe."